Hatchlings Games

Web Gaming 2.0 Revolution

Tale of Tales’s Tale

One day, when I am searching around the Internet using Google service, I found this website called Tale of Tales. And guess what I found, a very interesting and new game called “The Endless Forest“. For me, it is one of the unique game that I played before. The game is ACTIVATED through screen saver. I manage to contact the game designer for a little chat and have a brief idea what happening in the game industry at the other country.

To me, it is always fun to be connected with all the game developers and have discussion on the game development scene. Previously there is a lot of game industry related events held here in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. But now, it is so silent and boring that I am planning to organize an informal one soon. I miss those days where developers gather together and talking about their experiences.

June 13, 2007 - Posted by | Game Industry, Malaysia, Sharing

1 Comment »

  1. I want to attend the beet gathering

    Comment by Slade | June 13, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

